Home » About » Our Culture

The Reink Media Way

Our small but mighty company encourages teamwork, transparency and respectful candor. Our guiding mantra is to have fun while growing in a scalable, sustainable way.

We are a ROWE company

ROWE stands for Results-Only Work Environment. It is a different kind of management philosophy that emphasizes autonomy, accountability, and producing — and celebrating! — outstanding results.

At RMG the ROWE framework helps us foster: 

Alignment: We identify and define goals — upfront and together.
Communication: Open. Honest. Candid. Kind. That’s just how we roll.
Empowerment: We trust you to determine the best way to do your work, and enable you to do it wherever your laptop lies.
Efficiency: Busywork? Boo-hiss! Focus your energy on the important stuff. And have fun while doing it.
Creativity: Your brain is a precious commodity. We encourage you to take the space to let it dream up the next big (or little) thing!
Collaboration: We’re all in this together. When you need a hand, a second pair of eyes, a high-five/Blain pep talk, the RMG support network is on standby.
Failing forward: Don’t be fearful of missing the mark. Reflect on the journey and share lessons learned.

Company Benefits

The Basics

  • Health insurance
  • Dental insurance
  • Vision insurance
  • Competitive Salaries
  • Parental leave
  • Company-paid life insurance
  • Company-paid short- and long-term disability insurance

The RMG Difference

  • Work from anywhere
  • Unlimited paid time off
  • 401(k) matching contributions

  • Discretionary profit-sharing program
  • Monthly telecommunications stipend

  • Quarterly DoorDash gift card

  • All-expenses-paid, nonworking annual company retreat

Reink Media at Work and Play

Gunslinger Award

RMG’s internal award to recognize a colleague’s kick-butt work. The winner selects and presents to the next recipient. Comes with bragging rights and a handsome plaque.

Current Holder

Andrea Bridgman

“Andrea kept this locomotive on track and going full speed ahead during multiple huge projects!”

Given by John, Steven, Chris and Carolyn in April 2022

Past Winners

  • John, Steven, Chris and Carolyn – Jan. 2022
  • Adrienne Gorman – Oct. 2021
  • Carolyn Kimball – July 2021
  • Liana Starrantino – March 2021
  • Joey Shadeck – Jan. 2021
  • Steven Hatzakis – Oct. 2020
  • Jessica Hoelscher- July 2020
  • Michael Mikhjian – March 2020